Home > Staff > Staff List > Management Committee

Management Committee

Principal

Mrs Yue Yoke Mun

yue_yoke_mun@schools.gov.sg


Vice Principal 1

 Vice Principal 2

Vice Principal (Admin)

Mrs Esther Choo

goh_lung_eng@schools.gov.sg
 Mrs Germaine Png
ng_ying_han@schools.gov.sg

 Mr Lim Boon Teck Joseph

lim_boon_teck@schools.gov.sg

Management Committee 2018

Name Role Email
Mdm Yue Siew Poh    Year Head P1 - 2 yue_siew_poh@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Janice Yeo Year Head P3 - 4 (covering) yeo_hwei_hwei_janice@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Wong Liang Min Year Head P5 - 6 wong_liang_min@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chia Chee Sheong Vincent  School Staff Developer chia_chee_sheong_vincent@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Luwena Goh Hui May HOD - English goh_hui_may_luwena@moe.edu.sg
Ms Pek Xueyan  Subject Head -English  pek_xueyan@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Chiang Ying Ying Subject Head-English chiang_yingying@moe.edu.sg
  Mdm Zairinah Subject Head - Social Studies & Partnership  zairinah_faizal@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Ang Geok Peng Subject Head- CL    ang_geok_peng@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Yap Fang Ying  Subject Head- CL  yap_fang_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Goh Wai Choo HOD - Math lim_wai_choo@moe.edu.sg 
  Mr Lau Kar Loong, Darren Subject Head -Math   lau_kar_loong@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Chong Jieqi Subject Head -Math  chong_jieqi@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Loo Ching Yee  HOD - Science  loo_ching_yee@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Lim Sok Yen  Subject Head -Science  lim_sok_yen@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Mary Lim    Subject Head -Science lim_boon_teng_mary@moe.edu.sg
 Mrs Chong Mee Lan, Elaine HOD - GEP     chong_mee_lan_elaine@moe.edu.sg
(Languages and SS) 
 Mr Phan Wai Mun  HOD - GEP   phan_wai_mun@moe.edu.sg
(Math & Science)  
 Mdm Chan Yuen Ling, Serene  HOD - Aesthetics   chan_yuen_ling_serene@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Sharifah Maznah HOD - PE & CCA  sharifah_maznah_salim_bamasri@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Claresta Wong  Subject Head - PE claresta_wong@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Chiam Lee Lee  HOD - ICT & Data Management  chiam_lee_lee@moe.edu.sg
Mother Tongue (covering)
 Mr Seah Nam Sin Subject Head - Data Management  seah_nam_sin@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Ang Kai Mei  Subject Head -  ICT  ang_kai_mei@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Woon Wei Yien, Jane  HOD - Discipline, Guidance and Leadership  woon_wei_yien_jane@moe.edu.sg
 Ms Lynette Seet Subject Head - Student Leadership seet_tze_lin_lynette@moe.edu.sg 
 Mdm Wang Huiwen HOD - CCE   wang_huiwen@moe.edu.sg
 Mdm Janice Yeo Subject Head -   Guidance Programme yeo_hwei_hwei_janice@moe.edu.sg 
 Ms Luo Zhiqing  Subject Head - CCE   luo_zhiqing@moe.edu.sg@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Jin Lu Subject Head - CCE (designated) jin_lu@moe.edu.sg